September 22, 2017

Conte, Allegri, Zidane nominated for FIFA coach of the year award


Max Allegri, Antonio Conte, Zinedine Zidane to battle for coach of the year.
 Ten goals revealed to be in the running for the Puskas goal of the year award.
Puskás Award and Fan Award voting now open around the world FIFA has released the final three nominees for ;
The Best coach, goal and fans of the year awards to be given at the London Palladium on 23 October 2017. Former Juventus player and 2016 finalist Zinedine Zidane in the final three once more for the coach of the year alongside debutants the Italian duo of Juventus coach Massimiliano Allegri and former Gli Azzurri midfielder Antonio Conte.

It’s a, however, a new top three for The Best FIFA Women’s Coach, with Denmark’s Nils Nielsen, Olympique Lyonnais coach Gerard Precheur and the Netherlands’ Sarina Wiegman all finalists for the first time.
The inaugural The Best FIFA Goalkeeper award nominees are Gianluigi Buffon, Keylor Navas and Manuel Neuer.
Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

This Post was publish by the above Author